Noticeboard

 
 

Bereavement Counselling | Coping with Grief - Counselling Directory

www.counselling-directory.org.uk/bereavement.html
 
 

www.childhealthwam.com  - information on common childhood illnesses.

 

 

http://www.nhs.uk/caredata

How information about you helps us to provide better care. This data is extracted from your medical record. 

https://web.nhs.net/owa/redir.aspx?C=0cFGn6FQH0eOK2JR_RK6JfTF1J1yS9BIpzRuH0Qm48GpwIHzw5yeEFi6K9gCqetTnC7rkt6ktYU.&URL=http%3a%2f%2fwww.windsorascotandmaidenheadccg.nhs.uk for information relating to local clinical commissioning
 
 
 
 
Princess Royal Trust Carers
Service   Tel : 01628777217
Email:  Helpline @prtberks.plus.com
Bracknell Urgent Care Centre

clockRoutine Opening Times

Monday08:00 -18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday07:00 -18.30
Thursday08:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosed



Urgent Cases

We have a duty doctor in clinic until 18:30 each weekday.


Training Day Closures 2020/21

Wednesday 29th April 2020Closed from 12:30
Thursday 21st May 2020Closed from 12:30
Wednesday 24th June 2020Closed from 12:30
Thursday 16th July 2020Closed from 12:30
Thursday 17th September 2020Closed from 12:30
Thursday 22nd October 2020Closed from 12:30
Thursday 12th November 2020Closed from 12:30
Wednesday 13th January 2021Closed from 12:30
Wednesday 24th February 2021Closed from 12:30
Thursday 25th March 2021Closed from 12:30

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website